Testimonials & Reviews

Julia Raber, MD

Gynecologist located in New Hyde Park, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. Julia Raber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Raber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicoll B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Staff bad Dr. Raber are always welcoming and professional.
Helen N.
Submitted 12/02/18
Amazing customer service! Doctor is very knowledgeable; spends generous time Highly recommended
Marie N.
Submitted 11/06/18
I always feel comfortable with my appointments with Dr Raber...She explains everything to you & she answers your questions without you feeling rushed... She’s an excellent Doctor & I am so glad to have found one that is so caring....
Phyllis W.
Submitted 10/30/18
my visit was great, Dr. Raber answered any questions I had.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/18/18
The MonaLisa Touch treatment After weeks of researching this amazing treatment I took my time in finding a provider that was right for me. I was also pleased to find a female physician offering the treatment being menopause can sometimes be an embarrassing topic. Two weeks after my third treatment here I am!!! I can say with confidence this treatment was one of the best decisions i could have ever made for myself !!! I haven't felt this great in years! Dr. Raber was such a pleasure and her staff very professional and polite. After so many years of suffering I am writing this review to say Thank You!!!! Thank you Dr. Raber !!! you have changed my life!
Chrissy I.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Raber and her staff are the best !! She recently recommended the Mona Lisa touch and it really changed my life ! Dr. Raber always takes the time to listen and explain any questions I may have . She is very compassionate and has been my Doctor for 14 years. I highly recommend Dr. Raber and her staff !
Kristine B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Raber and her staff were amazing from start of my visit until the end. Dr Raber is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! Her staff were cordial and professional. Great experience!!
Joani H.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr Raber contacted me regarding recent test results. As always, she was extremely professional, knowledgeable and interested. In addition her compassion and patience were unsurpassed. Thanks goodness the results turned out to be good. I have the utmost confidence in her !!!
Ariel B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Raber is one of my favorite doctors and while it's not always pleasant to see your GYN, appointments with her are always so pleasant, from her amazing staff and knowledge and real care of me as a patient, to the process and ability to talk to Dr. Raber about anything. She is knowledgeable, up to date, attentive, thorough and open to questions and concerns. Her bedside manner is always of compassion and care.
Daniella B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Raber is a wonderful gynecologist and truly cares about her patients' well-being, both physically and emotionally. She performed two surgeries on me and each time followed up a few days later to see how I was doing. Meanwhile, her office staff is professional and pleasant.
Melissa F.
Submitted 05/17/18
My experience with Dr. Raber exceeded my expectations! Dr. Raber was wonderful, she took her time with me and made me feel very comfortable. She was very informative and thorough during my exam. I was so pleased and happy to feel reassured to finally find a doctor with such compassion to address my concerns. The staff was very friendly and polite. Overall, my experience with this physician and her staff was great! I will be sure to recommend my friends and family!!