Testimonials & Reviews

Julia Raber, MD

Gynecologist located in New Hyde Park, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. Julia Raber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Raber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Raber and her staff provides excellent medical care. They have my complete trust. Thank you for almost two decades of fabulous health care.
Maria A.
Submitted 04/05/19
My first visit was with the PA and I was very happy.
Christine A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Raber and her staff are friendly, kind and caring. I have been Dr. Raber's patient for many years and I have always been pleased with the care she has provided. I highly recommend her.
Alisa A.
Submitted 04/04/19
I met with the PA. She was warm and professional.
Deborah F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very comfortable
Jackie N.
Submitted 04/03/19
All my concerns and questions were answered in a kind and caring environment.
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was very pleased with the friendly professional care I received. I would highly recommend Dr. Raber
Marisa D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Raber is always so kind and gentile. Very quick but thorough and patient. I have been with her for years. Would never go to anyone else. Thank you.
Gail L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Raber is always wonderful and has a great bedside manner.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr.Raber is a very caring physician. She takes her time with patients and goes above and beyond. I highly recommended her.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Raber for over 15 years. Dr. Raber makes that dreaded exam comfortable and pleasant through her sensitivity, compassion and sense of humor. You can talk about anything and everything with her! I highly recommend Dr. Raber for her knowledge, empathy and professionalism.
Barbra B.
Submitted 03/18/19
After having the same gynecologist for many years, I was a bit nervous about having to go to a new one. Dr. Raber not only made me feel like I have known her for years, she performed tests on me that I had never had done before (mind you, I am 51 years old and have been going to a gynecologist since I was 18). Dr. Raber's staff was equally as wonderful.
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Raber and her staff are wonderful!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/01/19
I find Dr Raber very Thorough , kind, and very accommodating! Her staff is amazing , and she is a true professional with a nurturing spirit !
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/28/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Raber for many years. I was actually referred to her by another doctor (who is a patient of hers as well) which is a testimony in itself! Dr. Raber is thorough, gentle, understanding, and most of all cares about her patients and their feelings.
Linda U.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Raber is a compassionate, wonderful doctor. I have been her patient for many years. I moved to PA recently and travel in to see her because she is simply the best! Dr Raber gives her patients her complete attention, is thorough and communicative. I just love her!!!!
Lorraine L.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Raber is very attentive and thorough
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/27/19
As usual, a very pleasant experience...
Andrea N.
Submitted 02/13/19
My appointments with Dr. Raber are great because there's minimal wait time and she also takes the time to explain and be thorough. the staff is very kind as well.
Christina M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Raber is always professional and the wait time is always minimal.